Copie de Copie de CONSEIL (2).png

INTERNATIONAL FINANCING

YOUR DEVELOPMENT ABROAD

Is your company experiencing strong international development, and you want to standardize your trade with your local partners and suppliers? Rely on APED's expertise and its global network. Thanks to a wide range of high added value services, you consolidate your establishments abroad and you invest in new markets while reducing risks.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

APED finances your international projects. Contribute to the development of exports, a source of growth for companies. Associated with Bpifrance, the Public Investment Bank, APED allows you to develop your international activity thanks to export financing. Export and internationalization are key steps for your business.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Sans titre (19).png

THE ESSENTIALS FOR INVESTING ABROAD

A successful internationalization strategy requires multiple and varied expertise. We bring you a set of concrete solutions and we put you in touch with local experts (consultants, lawyers, accountants, etc.) selected for their skills and the quality of their services.

APED brings you long-term collaboration to better support you in all stages of your internationalization. Our team of experts is made up of multicultural profiles to better understand your needs and provide you with their in-depth knowledge of foreign markets.

With you in the field, APED offers you adapted solutions to help you invest abroad and make all your development projects a reality:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Market studies to validate your investment choices abroad,

  • Research of industrial and commercial partners,

  • Support to set up your local establishments.

Whether you are already an exporter / importer or not, our experts facilitate your development in the field.

They also allow you to better control your costs: By optimizing the time devoted to procedures and travel, and by including most of the support missions they offer you in Coface's international prospecting assistance programs.

BENEFITS

APED is a veritable encyclopedia on international markets. A question ? A need for information? Your international development advisor provides you with precise and up-to-date answers.

You benefit from a set of completely free services: calculation of your customs duties and taxes, simulation of your import / export costs, list of shipping documents required according to your products and their country of destination, alerts specific, according to your needs, newsletter dedicated to international trade.

We can offer you a complete and innovative range of everyday banking products and services. To be better supported in your efforts, to set up, create or manage a business abroad, APED offers you a unique and connected portfolio of advantages.

With APED, you have the opportunity to discover all the steps and procedures to successfully establish an international presence: investments, legal forms of companies, the legal framework, working conditions, human resources management, etc.

And because managing international development is often a source of difficulties, APED gives you all the keys to succeed in your projects. Choosing the right target country, evaluating the market potential, knowing how to prospect and negotiate: for all these questions, and many others.

2.png
4.png

ENSURE YOUR PROSPECTING PROCEDURES

The prospecting of foreign markets implies specific investments which, even in the event of success, are only amortized gradually, according to the orders recorded.

The principle of prospecting insurance is to cover part of the prospecting costs incurred, which could not be amortized by a sufficient volume of sales in the guaranteed area. Coface prospecting insurance has two advantages: Financial support, insurance against loss suffered in the event of commercial failure.

This short-term export financing formula does not require (except in special cases) the presentation of copies of assigned invoices, nor customs documents or shipping documents to the European Union. It is based on the economic reality of your business: namely, your export activity.

FINANCE YOUR PROSPECTING PROCESSES

Your prospecting actions may generate a need for cash. The cash advance for your prospecting expenses, which you benefit from through APED, can be guaranteed by COFACE. Your investments in the development of export activities, or of setting up abroad can be financed by: The Bpifrance Export Development Loan, in partnership with APED.

The latter covers: Intangible expenditure, tangible investments with low pledge value (computer equipment, for example), increase in working capital requirements (WCR), generated by the development project, amounts between 30,000 euros and 3 million euros.

INVEST IN A SPAC TODAY THANKS TO APED

At APED we offer you the investment in SPAC (Special Purpose Acquisition Company) which can be translated as "special purpose acquisition company". APED now allows you to PSPCs: an alternative form of investment compared to private equity and traditional IPOs. This alternative form is based on 3 points:

1. PSPCs allow the retail investor to access private equity investments that were previously only available to institutional clients, such as hedge funds and investment banks.

2. Additionally, PSPCs are more transparent than private equity investments, as evidenced by SEC reporting obligations such as filing financial statements and shareholder voting rights regarding any merger or acquisition.

3. Finally, PSPCs offer a clearly defined risk to investors by holding the IPO proceeds in trust and repaying that amount if an acquisition is not made within 18-24 months.

What you must remember :

  • PSPCs are faster than IPOs.

  • PSPCs are cheaper than IPOs.

  • PSPCs are less risky than IPOs.

Copie de Copie de CONSEIL (2).png

FINANCEMENT INTERNATIONAL

VOTRE DÉVELOPPEMENT À L'ÉTRANGER

Votre entreprise connaît un fort développement à l’international, et vous souhaitez standardiser vos échanges commerciaux avec vos partenaires et fournisseurs locaux ? Appuyez-vous sur l’expertise de l'APED et sur son réseau mondial. Grâce à un large éventail de services à forte valeur ajoutée, vous consolidez vos implantations à l’étranger et vous investissez de nouveaux marchés en réduisant les risques.

L'APED finance vos projets à l'international. Contribuez au développement de l'export, source de croissance pour les entreprises. Associée à Bpifrance, la Banque Publique d’Investissement, l'APED vous permet de développer votre activité à l'international grâce au financement de l'export. L'export et l'internationalisation constituent des étapes clés pour votre entreprise.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Sans titre (19).png

L’ESSENTIEL POUR INVESTIR À L’ÉTRANGER

Bien réussir votre stratégie d’ internationalisation demande des expertises multiples et variées . Nous vous vous apportons un ensemble des solutions concrètes et nous vous mettons en relation avec des experts locaux (consultants, avocats, experts comptables, etc.) sélectionnés pour leurs compétences et la qualité de leurs services .

 

L'APED vous apporte une collaboration de long-terme pour mieux vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes de votre internationalisation. Notre équipe d’experts est composée de profils multiculturels pour comprendre au mieux vos besoins et vous faire profiter de leur connaissance approfondie des marchés étrangers .

 

Avec vous sur le terrain l'APED vous propose des solutions adaptées pour vous aider à investir à l’étranger et concrétiser tous vos projets de développement :

  • Des études de marché pour valider vos choix d’ investissement à l’étranger,

  • Des recherches de partenaires industriels et commerciaux,

  • Un accompagnement pour mettre en place vos implantations locales.

 

Que vous soyez déjà ou non exportateur/importateur, nos experts facilitent votre développement sur le terrain.

 

Ils vous permettent également de mieux maîtriser vos coûts : En optimisant le temps consacré aux démarches et déplacement, et en incluant la plupart des missions d’accompagnement qu’ ils vous proposent dans les programmes d’aide à la prospection internationale de la Coface.

AVANTAGES

L'APED est une véritable encyclopédie sur les marchés internationaux. Une question ? Un besoin de renseignement ? Votre conseillé en développement international vous apporte des réponses précises et actualisées.

 

Vous bénéficiez d’un ensemble de prestations entièrement gratuites : calcul de vos droits de douanes et taxes , simulation de vos coûts d’import/export, liste des documents d’expédition nécessaires en fonction de vos produits et de leur pays de destination, alertes spécifiques , en fonction de vos besoins , newsletter dédiée au commerce international.

 

Nous pouvons vous proposer une offre complète et innovante de produits et de services bancaires au quotidien. Pour être mieux accompagné dans vos démarches , vous implanter, créer ou gérer une entreprise à l’étranger, l'APED vous offre un portefeuille d’avantages unique et connecté.

 

Avec l'APED, vous avez la possibilité de découvrir toutes les démarches et procédures pour réussir son implantation à l’international : les investissements, les formes légales d’entreprises , le cadre juridique, les conditions de travail, le management des ressources humaines , etc.

 

Et parce que gérer un développement international est souvent source de difficultés , l'APED vous donne toutes les clés pour réussir vos projets. Choisir le bon pays cible, évaluer le potentiel du marché, savoir prospecter et négocier : pour toutes ces questions, et bien d’autres.

2.png
4.png

ASSUREZ VOS DÉMARCHES DE PROSPECTION

La prospection des marchés étrangers implique des investissements spécifiques qui , même en cas de succès, ne s ’amortissent que progressivement, au gré des commandes enregistrées.

 

Le principe de l’assurance prospection es t de prendre en charge une partie des frais de prospection engagés , qui n’ont pu être amortis par un volume suffisant de ventes sur la zone garantie. L’assurance prospection Coface présente un double intérêt : Un soutien financier, une assurance contre la perte subie en cas d’échec commercial.

 

Cette formule de financement court terme à l’exportation ne nécessite (sauf cas particuliers) ni la présentation des copies des factures cédées , ni des documents douaniers ou documents d’expédition sur l’Union Européenne. Elle est basée sur la réalité économique de votre entreprise : à savoir, votre activité à l’exportation.

FINANCEZ VOS DÉMARCHES DE PROSPECTION

Vos actions de prospection peuvent générer un besoin de trésorerie. L’avance de trésorerie pour vos dépenses de prospection, dont vous bénéficiez grâce à l'APED, peut être garantie par la COFACE. Vos investissements de développement d’activité à l’exportation, ou d’ implantation à l’étranger peuvent être financés par : Le Prêt de Développement Export de Bpifrance, en partenariat avec l'APED.

 

Ce dernier couvre : Les dépenses immatérielles , les investissements corporel s à faible valeur de gage (le matériel informatique, par exemple), l’augmentation du besoin en fonds de roulement (BFR), générée par le projet de développement, des montants compris entre 30 000 euros et 3 millions d’euros .

INVESTISSEZ DANS UNE SPAC AUJOURD’HUI GRÂCE À L’APED

A l’APED nous vous proposons l’investissement en SPAC (Special Purpose Acquisition Company) que l’on peut traduire par « société d’acquisition à vocation spéciale ». L’APED vous permets dès maintenant les SPAC : une forme d’ investissement alternative par rapport au capital - investissement (private equity) et aux IPO traditionnelles. Cette forme alternative s’articule sur 3 points :

 

1 . Les SPAC permettent à l’ investisseur particulier d’accéder aux investissements en private equity qui n’était auparavant accessible qu’aux clients institutionnels, tels que les hedge funds et les banques d’ investissement.

 

2. De plus, les SPAC sont plus transparents que les investissements en capital - investissement, comme en témoignent les obligations de déclaration de la SEC telles que le dépôt des états financiers et les droits de vote des actionnaires concernant toute fusion ou acquisition.

 

3. Enfin, les SPAC offrent un risque clairement défini pour les investisseurs en détenant le produit de l’ IPO en fiducie et en remboursant ce montant si une acquisition n’est pas effectuée dans les 18-24 mois .

 

Ce qu’ il faut retenir :

  • Les SPAC sont plus rapides que les introductions en bourse.

  • Les SPAC sont moins chers que les introductions en bourse.

  • Les SPAC sont moins risqués que les introductions en bourse.